links for 2007-08-31

2 Responses to “links for 2007-08-31”


  1. 2 Scott Mark 3 September 2007 at 8:59 pm

    Hey Ward – Oooops! Looks like I missed blogday, maybe next time. This was my first del.icio.us post on my new blog. I used to have these spliced in through Feedburner when I was on Blogger, but not I’m having them posted directly to WordPress. I guess I should be a little more colorful with commentary than I often am with my del.icio.us links!


Leave a comment




Diabetic Runner Challenge – 500

Flickr Photos

del.icio.us/scottmark

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

Site Meter

RSS Latest Runs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Latest Routes

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.